

MISSISSIPPI STATE BOARD OF MEDICAL LICENSURE

The Mississippi State Board of Medical Licensure Congratulates Board Members who will end their terms serving on the Mississippi State Board of Medical Licensure. Resolutions were presented by Board President Charles D. Miles, M.D. on May 10, 2018 during the Full Board meeting. There was a heartfelt sendoff for William S. Mayo D.O, Virginia Crawford, M.D., S. Randall Easterling, M.D. whom respectively served as Secretary, Vice President and President during their terms. The highly esteemed Board Members served the Mississippi State Board of Medical Licensure for twelve years faithfully and conscientiously. While continually and graciously giving their time, efforts, and abilities towards maintaining the highest standard of Medical practice for which the State of Mississippi is noted. Stated in the resolutions presented to these culminated Board Members which have discharged their duties with firmness, dignity and compassion, always in keeping with the intent of the Medical Practice Act and Rules and Regulations of this Board, and thereby working to the great benefit of the Board and citizens of the State of Mississippi. They are awarded the highest esteem of the Board, as the Mississippi State Board of Medical Licensure congratulates them on their culmination.

Kenneth Cleveland, M.D.

Executive Director