Skip to main content

Board Meeting Schedule

  1. The Mississippi State Board of Medical Licensure conducts hearings and Board business during regularly scheduled meetings. Meetings are held in the Board Room of the office and are open to the public. The next scheduled meeting(s) are as follow:
  2.  
  3. Executive Committee Meeting

     

  4. Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at 1:00 pm

  5. Wednesday, May 15, 2019, at 1:00 pm

  6. Wednesday, July 17, 2019, at 1:00 pm

  7. Wednesday, September 18, 2019, at 1:00 pm

  8. Wednesday, November 20, 2019, at 1:00 pm

  9.  

    Board Meeting

     

  10. Thursday, March 21, 2019, at 10:00 am

  11. Thursday, May 16, 2019, at 9:00 am

  12. Thursday, July 18, 2019, at 9:00 am

  13. Thursday, September 19, 2019, at 9:00 am

  14. Thursday, November 21, 2019, at 9:00 am

 

      The Scope of Practice Committee Meeting

  1. Thursday, March 21, 2019, at 9:00 am - Topic: Medical Marijuana

  1.  

  2. The above meeting(s) are subject to change. Check back before meeting(s) to verify times.

AGENDAS: 

Executive Committee

Full Board